Why Enter?

Why should I enter?

The Awards recognise and reward outstanding standards of workmanship and safety among competent roofing companies. They are open to roofing companies who are members of NFRC, CompetentRoofer and other Trade Associations. ​Submissions from manufacturers, architects and specifiers are also welcomed.

  • Secure a competitive edge over your peers
  • Be recognised for your outstanding work
  • Get free PR in industry newsletters and publications
  • Benchmark your work against your competitors
  • Raise your company profile.

Please remember the quality of photographs is vital to the success of your entry.

Any questions​ contact us.

Rules of entry:

  • The Roofing Awards are free to enter. 
  • Entries must be submitted by Friday 1​0th February 2017.
  • Entries must be submitted online. No other method of entry will be accepted.
  • All entries should be for a project with a completion date between 1st January 2016 and 31st December 2016.
  • You may enter more than one project but each project must be a separate submission.
  • You may only enter each project into one category.
  • The entries are judged by a panel of independent construction professionals with guidance from trade association experts. The decision of the short-listing experts and the judges is final and no further correspondence will be entered into. Short-listed companies will be notified in March 2016.
  • If you are a manufacturer, architect, specifier etc. entering projects you must ensure that the roofing contractor is a member of one of the listed trade association/body as listed on the submission form.
  • More information may be requested from companies that are short-listed in each category.

Brought to you by:

​Headline Sponsor:

SIG Roofing